Webinar Series.

Join the Language Weaver webinar series
to learn more about our team and technologies

The last mile in machine translation.

The last mile
in machine translation.

Language Weaver is back and we want to tell you all about it! 

Language Weaver brings together the AI experts and technology from former SDL Machine Translation and Iconic Translation Machines into a single, world-class team with the most powerful, comprehensive, and adaptable neural machine translation platform available in the market. 

Over the course of our six-part webinar series, we will share the history of the brand, give you a tour of our product suite, deep dive on some of our cutting-edge R&D, and discuss our various solutions for government, legal and enterprise users. The series will contain many familiar faces from RWS, SDL and Iconic, and promises to both inform and delight! 

You can see the full schedule and register for any of the webinars below - we hope to see you there.

Introducing Language Weaver

Date and Time: 

Tuesday 22 June 2021 

10:00 BST | 11:00 CEST | 13:00 MSK | 19:00 AEST

Introducing Language Weaver

Date and Time: 

Tuesday 22 June 2021 

08:00 PT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

Enabling global enterprise with Language Weaver

Date and Time: 

Tuesday 29 June 2021

8:00 PT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

APIs, portals and connectors: the Language Weaver product suite

Date and Time: 

Tuesday 6 July 2021

8:00 PT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

Supporting Government and the Public Sector with Language Weaver

Date and Time: 

Tuesday 13 July 2021

8:00 PT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

MT and AI innovation at Language Weaver

Date and Time: 

Tuesday 20 July 2021

08:00 PT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

Language Weaver for Legal

Date and Time: 

Tuesday 27 July 2021

08:00 PT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST