数据科学

预测市场趋势和消费者行为是企业增长战略的重要组成部分。利用正确的数据类型,并基于这些数据来做出明智的决策,让您可以引领行业发展 

RWS 通过提供分析和实时见解,帮助您利用数据来发挥自己的优势。了解了数据的复杂性后,您就可以在必要的时间和地点部署信息。 

我们开发了数据科学解决方案,用于跟踪潜在客户的当前状态以及变化方向。我们会了解客户如何与您的应用和解决方案进行交互,从而绘制出完整的客户购买旅程图。然后,我们共同确定哪些方面的客户体验是顺利无碍的,哪些方面仍然存在摩擦。

联系我们

数据科学服务

Circle inside circle ring

数据收集

协助您使用不同的框架和技术,以相关且合乎逻辑的方式从多个来源提取数据。我们的解决方案可将这些原始数据转换为可用的内容,供下一步建模和生成报告使用。
数据收集
数据整理
数据挖掘
认知客户分析
商业分析
交互式数据挖掘

我们是 RWS

凭借精深的数据科学专业知识,我们助力《财富》世界 500 强企业和一些全球发展最快的品牌分析理解复杂数据,并利用这些数据来获得竞争优势。
Loading...

Data Science

Predicting market trends and consumer behaviour is an ever-important part of a business’s growth strategy. By harnessing the right kind of data and using it to make informed decisions, you can stay at the forefront of your industry. 

At RWS, we help you use data to your advantage by providing analytics and real-time insights. We gain an understanding of data complexities so that you can deploy the information when and where your business needs it. 

We develop data science solutions to track where your potential customers are and where they are going to be. We do this by painting a complete picture of your customers’ buying journey based on how they interact with your applications and solutions. Then, we collaborate on determining where their experiences are smooth and painless and where friction still exists.

Contact us

Our data science services

Circle inside circle ring

Data collection

We help you pull data from multiple sources in a relevant and logical manner using different frameworks and techniques. Our solutions convert this raw data into usable content for further modelling and reporting.
Data collection
Data wrangling
Data mining
Cognitive customer analytics
Business analytics
Interactive data exploration

We are RWS

Our deep data science expertise helps Fortune 500 enterprises and some of the world’s fastest-growing brands make sense of complex data and use it to gain a competitive advantage.