数字化体验平台

通过数字化体验平台 (DXP),您可以采用合适的技术来简化数字内容的收集、存储、管理和交付过程,更好地管理整个客户生命周期。RWS 的 DXP 服务可在所有渠道上提供顺畅且引人入胜的体验,使传统内容和网络体验管理系统更进一步。 

我们通过构建一个由 CMS、订阅、内容交付、付费墙、可扩展性、性能和分析引擎组成的统一解决方案,帮助您创建易于管理的完整解决方案。

联系我们

DXP 服务

Squares inward arrows

企业内容管理咨询

我们可为您提供对全球业务实施统一和集成 DXP 的路线图和策略。
企业内容管理咨询
数字资产管理 (DAM)
工作流管理

技术专长

  • Drupal:Drupal 是领先的开源 DXP,可跨多个渠道提供引人入胜的用户体验。我们使用最新版本的完整功能来交付功能丰富的网站,打造个性化的客户体验。我们的 Drupal 服务包括定制、开发、升级、维护和迁移。
  • WordPress:WordPress 是一个开源内容和博客平台,具有多种易于自定义的功能。我们可提供创新和领先的 WordPress 定制和服务,其中包括开发、增强、迁移和维护。
  • Sitecore:RWS 是经过认证的 Sitecore 合作伙伴。我们专注于开发、管理和实施端到端的个性化和情景化数字体验。借助我们在技术和数字化转换方面的丰富经验,您可以将自己定位为强大而有影响力的品牌,并以提供个性化、引人入胜的客户体验作为自己的竞争优势。
  • SharePoint:我们通过利用 Microsoft SharePoint 的功能来帮助您改进业务。借助我们的 SharePoint 服务,您可以通过上下文搜索来共享知识,管理内容,开展协作并获取准确的信息。我们将通过更有效、可扩展和优化的业务存储库来帮助您实现目标。

我们是 RWS

凭借精深的 DXP 专业知识,我们助力《财富》世界 500 强企业和一些全球发展最快的品牌创建技术解决方案,打造以客户为中心的数字化体验。
Loading...

Digital Experience Platforms

Digital Experience Platforms (DXP) enable simplified capture, storage, management and delivery of digital content using the right technologies to better manage the complete customer lifecycle. RWS’s DXP services take traditional content and web experience management systems a step further by providing seamless and compelling experiences across all channels. 

We help you create a complete solution that is simple to manage by building a unified solution consisting of a CMS, subscriptions, content delivery, paywalls, scalability, performance and an analytics engine.

Contact us

Our DXP services

Squares inward arrows

Enterprise content management consulting

We provide you with a roadmap and strategy for implementing unified and integrated DXP across your business globally.
Enterprise content management consulting
Digital Asset Management (DAM)
Workflow management

Technologies expertise

  • Drupal—Drupal is a leading open source DXP that provides compelling user experiences across multiple channels. We use the full functionality of the latest versions to deliver feature-rich websites for personalized customer experiences. Our Drupal services include customization, development, upgrades, maintenance and migration.
  • WordPress—WordPress is an open source content and blogging platform with a range of easily customizable features. We provide innovative and state-of-the-art WordPress customizations and services that include development, enhancements, migration and maintenance.
  • Sitecore—We are a certified Sitecore partner. We specialize in developing, managing and implementing end-to-end personalized and contextual digital experiences. We have extensive experience in technology and digital transformation and will help you position yourself as a strong, powerful brand capable of delivering a personalized and engaging customer experience.
  • SharePoint—We help you strengthen your business by leveraging the capabilities of Microsoft SharePoint. Our SharePoint services enable you to share knowledge, manage content, collaborate and get accurate information through contextual search. We will help you reach your goals with a more efficient, scalable and optimized business repository.

We are RWS

Our deep DXP expertise helps Fortune 500 enterprises and some of the world’s fastest-growing brands create technology solutions that keep the customer at the heart of the digital experience.