物联网

当前我们已进入万物互联时代,从计算机到汽车,从电话到房屋以及几乎所有常见的电子设备,这些不同的物体全都通过物联网(IoT)实现了互联:更加智能的技术让生活更加顺畅。 

RWS 将向您展示如何利用这种连接性来提高您的业务绩效。我们的 IoT 服务可为您带来全新体验,并通过智能产品让您获得实实在在的好处,将数字化转型提升到一个新的水平。这些产品可分析使用模式,提供深入的实时见解,并将有效的 IoT 流程集成到您现有的业务基础架构中。 

我们广泛的 IoT 服务结合了机器学习和高级分析功能,可以为您的业务提供互联解决方案。IoT 的特定应用包括关键性能指标分析、怠速警报趋势、防盗解决方案、高级引擎诊断以及智能家居和垃圾监控系统。

联系我们

IoT 服务

Arrow up

咨询

评估现状,建立业务路线图和架构,并提供快速原型设计方面的咨询服务。
咨询
平台开发
托管服务

用例

  • 医疗保健:互连可穿戴技术可帮助患者跟踪重要数据,例如血压、卡路里数值和脉率。 
  • 物流:我们的室内定位系统采用无线跟踪技术,可通过实时跟踪来定位资产和人员。 
  • 车队管理和远程信息处理:我们使用远程信息处理和实时智能功能来完全控制车队,通过监控行驶速度、车辆性能和维护要求来提高效率。

我们是 RWS

凭借精深的技术专业知识,我们助力《财富》世界 500 强企业和一些全球发展最快的品牌采用基于技术的创新解决方案和集成设置,改进产品和业务流程。

Loading...

Internet of Things

In our modern society, everything is connected, from computers to cars, phones to houses and almost every electronic device you encounter. These separate objects are all bound together via the Internet of Things (IoT): smarter technology makes lives smoother. 

At RWS, we will show you how to take advantage of this connectivity to boost your business’s performance. Our IoT services take digital transformation to the next level by delivering new experiences and achieving tangible benefits with smart products. These products analyze usage patterns, provide in-depth, real-time insights and integrate efficient IoT processes into your existing business infrastructure. 

Our extensive IoT services harness a blend of machine learning and advanced analytics to deliver connected solutions for your business. Specific applications of IoT include key performance indicator analytics, idling alert trends, anti-theft solutions, advanced engine diagnostics and smart home and waste monitoring systems.

Contact us

Our IoT services

Arrow up

Consulting

We assess your current situation, build your business roadmap and architecture, and advise on rapid prototyping.
Consulting
Platform development
Managed services

Use cases

  • Healthcare—Connected wearable technology helps patients keep track of their vital statistics such as blood pressure, calorie count and pulse rate. 
  • Logistics—Our Indoor Positioning System employs wireless tracking technology to locate assets and personnel on location using real-time tracking. 
  • Fleet management and telematics—We provide complete control of your fleet using telematics and real-time intelligence to improve efficiency by monitoring drive speed, vehicle performance and maintenance requirements.

We are RWS

Our deep technology expertise helps Fortune 500 enterprises and some of the world’s fastest-growing brands enhance their products and business processes with innovative technology-based solutions and integrations.