Events

 

Best Practices for Avoiding Patent Searching Pitfalls Webinar

24 Sep 2020

 

Date and time: Thursday 24 September 2020 at 12:00 EDT | 17:00 GMT+1 | 18:00 CET

Join RWS for this very special webinar on patent searching best practices as we outline how to avoid the most common pitfalls in patent searching. In this presentation, we will cover:
  • Which factors matter most in a patent search
  • Where the most common problems arise
  • What role “people” play in a patent search
  • What advantage systems and processes have on patent search
  • The effect technology has on the effectiveness of your results

Patent searches are always carried out for a very specific reason and it is important that they are done right the first time. With over a 100 years of search experience between the speakers in this webinar, if you have ever had a patent search fail to produce the results you were looking for, you won’t want to miss this webinar.

To register, click here