RWS 的安全性

在 RWS,我们深知信息安全对客户非常重要。作为一个跨国组织,我们采用美国国家标准与技术研究所制定的网络安全框架 (NIST CSF) 来构建信息安全管理系统 (ISMS)。 

RWS 使用这个获得行业广泛认可的框架为满足特定客户的要求(例如 HITRST 合规性)打下了牢固的基础。通过这种方法,我们的许多产品、服务以及支持人员、流程和技术都获得了 ISO27001:2013 认证。有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们当前的 ISO27001 证书。 

在此页面上,除了产品特定的安全相关文档之外,我们还添加了一些高级信息安全政策。如果您对信息安全有任何疑问,请联系我们

常见问题

/

RWS 的采购流程要求新供应商在入职前接受安全风险评估。我们根据一系列标准为供应商分配风险类别,包括:供应商所提供商品/服务的关键性以及所访问信息或设施的敏感性。

RWS

有,RWS 的全球供应商安全管理政策规定了第三方供应商需遵守的安全要求

IT

RWS 每月对面向公众的基础设施进行漏洞扫描。根据全球安全测试政策,对漏洞进行风险评估并采取适当的缓解措施。信息安全团队的一名成员参与全球 IT 变更咨询委员会,以评估拟议的变更对安全性的影响。

“RWS 的全球安全软件开发生命周期政策规定了如何安全地开发产品。安全性自始至终融入到每个开发步骤,从需求收集、设计、实施、验证到发布。所有更改在发布前都已经过测试。”

使

是的,RWS 同时使用服务中心和 ServiceNow 来跟踪从提出需求申请到分配人员和解决问题的整个工作流。根据事件/变更或问题的严重程度应用 SLA

RWS 使

有。RWS 有 IT 安全和接受使用政策

RWS 仅在对于履行服务必要长的时间内和合同中约定的任何情况下保留客户数据。

有,RWS 有专门的软件和资产管理 (SAM) 团队,在 RWS 网络上使用名为 Lansweeper 和 Flexera 的资产工具。Lansweeper 会自动检测并记录 RWS 公司网络上的项目,包括负责人、资产类型、安装的软件、保修和配置等详细信息,所有资产都有相应的负责人。

有,补丁将通过集中管理的补丁应用程序自动应用到端点。每年至少使用更新为服务器打一次补丁。通常,补丁将在例行的每月维护窗口期间执行,其他类型的补丁(如 SQL、反病毒程序)将在需要时临时执行,但在执行前应在开发或模拟系统(如果有此类系统)上进行测试。

有,变更管理角色和职责通过 CAB 流程管理,其中包括管理人员以及相关方(包括 IT 和任何 RWS 系统测试人员),任何系统变更在实施和/或部署之前都已经过测试。紧急变更的执行流程与标准变更管理流程相同,确保变更被妥善记录、测试、商定和实施。实施变更是发布管理人员的职责,但整个流程由 CAB 负责。

RWS 访

是的,RWS 有逻辑访问政策,规定了用于管理逻辑访问的流程。

有,RWS 的风险评估计划由 RWS 执行层负责,并传达给相关员工

RWS

全球安全风险管理政策概述了 RWS 的安全风险管理计划。其中包含识别和管理安全风险的方法,包括:资产识别、影响性分析、风险评估、控制措施的识别和应用,以及控制措施有效性的监控。我们会定期评估风险,或者在发生可能影响 RWS 信息或资产的保密性、完整性或可用性的重大变化时进行评估。风险管理流程由全球信息安全主管和信息安全指导委员会酌情监督和管理。

RWS

是的,RWS 非常重视数据隐私。有关隐私信息,请访问 www.rws.com/cn/about/privacy

RWS ISO 27001

有,客户可以在 www.rws.com/cn/security 上查看我们的 ISO 27001 认证

RWS SOC 2 Type II

有,RWS 云运营托管的 RWS 软件在我们的 SOC 2 Type II 报告范围内。可应要求提供报告的执行摘要。

有。RWS 的信息安全计划由首席改革官负责,全年由执行级信息安全指导委员会管理,以确保继续支持业务目标。

RWS /

有。RWS 的首席改革官是信息安全的执行发起人。一支由 RWS 全球信息安全主管领导的小型团队负责管理 RWS 的信息安全管理系统并确保其持续满足安全要求

有,RWS 的信息安全政策由执行发起人批准和签署以确保信息安全,并规定了高级安全要求,使 RWS 能够维护和持续开发信息安全管理系统。

RWS

“我们至少每年审查政策一次。在 NDA / MNDA 审计期间,客户可以在现场或远程查看内部文档。 

ISP100 全球信息安全政策
ISP101 全球风险管理政策(内部)
ISP102 全球安全测试政策(内部)
ISP103 全球逻辑访问政策(内部)
ISP104 业务连续性政策(内部)
ISP105 全球分类和处理政策(内部)
ISP106 全球信息安全事件管理政策(内部)
ISP107 全球物理安全政策(内部)
ISP108 隐私政策(内部)
ISP109 全球 IT 系统政策:上次审核和批准(内部)
ISP110 全球密码控制政策(内部)
ISP111 全球供应商安全性管理政策(内部)
ISP112 全球安全软件开发生命周期政策(内部) 

我们的政策发布在公司内部网上,并向所有 RWS 员工提供,政策通过强制性安全和隐私意识培训定期传达给 RWS 员工。”

RWS

RWS 目前正在制定“全球安全例外政策”。政策例外流程是该政策草案的一部分,包括正式的例外申请和在批准前执行的风险评估。预计这项新政将于 2020 年第一季度获得高级管理层的批准。

有,任何违反信息安全政策的行为将由全球信息安全团队进行审查和调查,随后将其转交给管理层和相关人力资源团队,以便在必要时进一步调查和采取行动。处罚取决于事件的严重程度,并可能招致纪律处分,情节严重者将予以解雇。

RWS

RWS 的法律部门会监控适用于 RWS 的相关法律和法规要求。与信息安全相关的法规要求将由法律部门主管与全球信息安全主管进行讨论,并酌情对安全计划进行变更。

RWS

任何此类合法请求将由我们的法律团队处理,并将考虑任何合同义务和法律要求。

RWS

有,RWS 已发布全球信息安全事件管理政策,所有员工均可通过 RWS 内部网访问,包括但不限于:监控和准备、识别、遏制、缓解、恢复和跟进。

RWS /

有,RWS 的全球信息安全事件管理政策规定了发生安全事件时需要采取的措施,隐私政策则包含与涉及个人信息的事件相关的具体信息。

RWS

有,RWS 的网络供应商会监控流量,并在发生异常活动时发出警报,同时 RWS 在网络的关键区域部署 IDS/IPS 来检测和防止入侵。端点装有适当的预防/检测软件。

是的。信息安全意识培训是 RWS 人员、承包商和自由译员入职流程的重要组成部分。此后,我们每年通过专门的学习模块向所有员工提供基于计算机的信息安全培训。此外,作为年度行为准则培训的一部分,并通过“考虑安全性”活动,至少每两个月提供一次信息安全意识培训,如果情况需要,则更频繁地提供培训。

RWS

是的。所有新入职员工都要接受身份和“工作适合性”调查。根据员工的岗位或国家义务的要求,我们可能会根据相关法律进行进一步的背景调查。

RWS

RWS 的自由译员不受标准背景调查的约束。但是,我们与自由译员签订了供应商协议,其中包括须遵守的最低安全措施,客户可根据合同约定要求对自由译员进行保密和背景筛查,但须遵守当地法律。

RWS

是的,所有新入职员工都需要完成强制性信息安全意识培训和行为准则培训(也包括安全要素)。解雇时,提醒员工在离职后应履行的安全责任。所有资产均被收回,账户被中止,等待审查和删除。

RWS

有,RWS 的全球分类和处理政策涵盖了数据销毁和媒体消毒事宜。该政策的具体流程由各自的技术负责人实施和维护。

Security at RWS

At RWS we understand that information security is important to our customers. As a global organisation, we have adopted the ISO 27001 framework to provide structure to our information security management system (ISMS). 

Using this widely accepted and industry recognised framework provides RWS with a robust baseline from which to meet customer requirements. This approach has enabled us to achieve ISO27001:2013 certification for many of our products, services and supporting people, processes and technology. Further details can be found on our current ISO27001 certificate. 

On this page we have added some of our high-level information security policies in addition to product specific security related documentation. If you have any further information security related queries, please contact us.

FAQs

RWS's procurement process requires new suppliers to undergo security risk assessment prior to onboarding. Suppliers are assigned a risk category according to a number of criteria including: criticality of the goods/services to be provided and sensitivity of information or facilities they access.
Yes, RWS's Group Supplier Security Management policy specifies the security requirements for third party suppliers
RWS carries out monthly vulnerability scanning of its public facing infrastructure. Weaknesses are risk assessed and appropriate mitigation applied in accordance with the Global Security Testing Policy. A member of the information security team sits on the Global IT Change Advisory Board to assess the security impact of proposed changes.
RWS's Group Secure Software Development Lifecycle Policy specifies how products are to be developed securely. Security is featured as part of each development step from requirements gathering, design, implementation, verification, and release. Changes are tested prior to release.
Yes, RWS uses both Service Centre and ServiceNow to track workflows from tickets being raised to assignment and resolution. SLAs are in place depending on the criticality of the incident/change or problem
Yes. RWS has an IT Security and Acceptable Use Policy
RWS will only retain customer data as long as it is necessary for the performance of the services and in any case as agreed in the Contract.
Yes, RWS has a dedicated Software and Asset Management (SAM) Team as well as utilising an asset tool called Lansweeper and Flexera on the RWS network. Lansweeper automatically detects and records items on the RWS corporate network including details such as owner, asset type, software installed, warranty and configuration, all assets have an assigned owner.
Yes, patches are applied to end points automatically utilizing a centralized patching application. Patching of the servers with updates performed at least annually. Typically this patching will be performed during the routine monthly maintenance window, Patches of other types (such as SQL, Antivirus) performed on ad-hoc when desired but should be tested on a Development or Staging system before Production, where such systems exist.
Yes, change management roles and responsibilities are governed by the CAB process in which management are included as well as the relevant stakeholders including IT and any RWS system testers, any system changes are tested before implementation and/or deployment. Emergency changes are carried out in the same way as the standard change management process, ensuring the changes are logged, recorded, tested, agreed and implemented. Implementing change is the responsibility of release management, however the process at large is the responsibility of CAB.
Yes, RWS has a Logical Access policy which specifies the processes to be used to manage logical access.
Yes, RWS's risk assessment program is owned by the RWS Executive and is communicated to relevant employees
RWS's security risk management program is outlined in the Group Security Risk Management policy. This contains the methodology to be used for the identification and management of security risks, including: Asset Identification; Impact Analysis; Risk Assessment; Identification and Application of Controls; and Monitoring of Control Effectiveness. Risks are assessed periodically or when a significant change occurs that could have an impact on the confidentiality, integrity, or availability of RWS information or assets. Oversight and governance of the risk management processes is exercised by the Security Governance, Risk and Compliance Manager and Information Security Steering Committee as appropriate.
Yes, RWS takes data privacy very seriously. Our Privacy Policy is available here: www.rws.com/about/privacy for privacy information
Yes, customers may view our ISO 27001 certification at www.rws.com/security
Yes, RWS software hosted by RWS Cloud Operations is within the scope of our SOC 2 type II report. An executive summary of the report is available on request.
Yes. RWS's information security program is owned by the Chief Information Officer and is managed throughout the year by the executive level Information Security Steering Committee to ensure it continues to support business goals.
Yes. RWS's Chief Information Officer is the executive sponsor for information security. Day to day responsibility for the management of RWS's information security management system and continued compliance with security requirements is vested in a small team led by RWS's Security Governance, Risk and Compliance Manager.
Yes, RWS's information security policy is approved and signed by the executive sponsor for information security and sets out the high level security requirements which allow RWS to maintain and continually develop its information security management system.

Our policies are reviewed at least annually. Internal documents may be viewed on site or remotely viewed by the client during an audit under NDA / MNDA. 

RWS Group ISMS Information Security Policy
RWS Group Information Security Policy
RWS Group Security Risk Management Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Security Testing Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Logical Access Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Business Continuity Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Global Classification & Handling Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Information Security Incident Management Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Physical Security Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Privacy Policy (Internal)
RWS Group IT System Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Cryptographic Controls Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Supplier Security Management Policy (Internal)
RWS Group Secure Software Development Policy (Internal)
RWS Group ISMS Acceptable Use Policy (Internal)
RWS Group ISMS Security Exceptions Policy (Internal) 

Our policies are published on the corporate Intranet and available to all RWS employees, policies are regularly communicated to RWS employees via mandatory security & privacy awareness and training.

Yes
Yes. RWS has a security exceptions policy and process.
Yes, any non-compliance to our Information Security policies will be reviewed and investigated by the global Information Security team and subsequently passed on to management and the relevant HR team for further investigation and action as necessary. Sanctions depend on the severity of the incident and could result in disciplinary action up to and including dismissal.
RWS's legal department monitors relevant legal and regulatory requirements which apply to RWS. Regulatory requirements pertaining to information security will be discussed between the head of the legal department and the global head of information security and changes to the security program made as appropriate.
Any such lawful requests would be handled by our legal team and would consider any contractual obligations and legal requirements.
Yes, RWS's Group Information Security Incident Management Policy is published and accessible to all employees on the RWS intranet and includes but is not limited to: Monitoring and Preparation; Identification; Containment; Mitigation; Recovery; and Follow-up.
Yes, RWS's Group Information Security Incident Management Policy is published and accessible to all employees on the RWS intranet and includes but is not limited to: Monitoring and Preparation; Identification; Containment; Mitigation; Recovery; and Follow-up.
Yes, RWS's network supplier monitors traffic and provides alerts in the event of anomalous activity and RWS employs IDS/IPS in key areas of the network to detect and prevent intrusions. End points have appropriate prevention/detection software.
Yes. Information security awareness training is a fundamental part of the onboarding process for RWS personnel, contractors, and freelancers. Thereafter, computer-based information security training is delivered annually to all employees in a dedicated learning module. Additionally, information security awareness training is delivered as part of the yearly Code of Conduct training and through our frequent 'Think Security' campaigns.
Yes. All new starters undergo identity and 'right to work' checks. Where required by their role in the organsiation or national obligations, further background checks can be carried out in accordance with the relevant laws.
RWS's freelancers are not subject to background checks as standard. However, we do have a vendor agreement in place with our freelancers which includes minimum security measures and confidentiality and background screening of freelancers can be requested by customers as contractually agreed, subject to local laws.
Yes, all new starters are required to complete mandatory information security awareness training and Code of Conduct training which also includes security elements. On termination employees are reminded of their post employment security responsibilities. All assets are recovered and accounts suspended pending review and deletion.
Yes, RWS's Group Classification and Handling policy covers the areas of data destruction and media sanitisation. Specific processes to implement the policy are owned and maintained by the respective technology owners.