机器人流程自动化

作为一种新兴的业务流程,机器人流程自动化 (RPA) 采用人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习 (ML) 功能,使企业能够自动执行重复性任务。该技术消除了对人力的依赖,并打造了一个零错误、全天候运行的工作环境。 

RWS 的 RPA 服务将这项技术集成到您的运营模式和信息技术 (IT) 管理中,为您带来竞争优势。我们提供自定义的解决方案,自动执行数据收集、解析和响应等业务流程和任务,并与其他系统进行数字通信。RPA 机器人使日常工作自动化,提升了生产效率,减少了处理时间,让员工能够专注于其他关键任务。

联系我们

经验丰富的团队

我们的 RPA 团队经验丰富,可提供能够支持任何系统、灵活且高度可扩展的业务模型。我们会选择契合客户独特需求的技术。 

我们提供端到端支持,包括分析、收集和集成以结果为导向的解决方案,为您节省时间和成本,同时提高准确性和效率。

我们的 RPA 服务

Arrow up

咨询和策略

了解您组织的特定需求,然后为您量身定制 RPA 策略。
咨询和策略
评估
概念验证
生产
自动化设计、构建和实施
实现和维护
管理和支持

业务优势

我们开发了可集成到您的 IT 基础架构中的工作流,将人力需求降至最低。这样可以实现生产力的最大化,减少错误,让您能够更迅速、更灵活地交付解决方案,从而帮助您的公司节省成本,并为客户带来更好的体验。

我们是 RWS

凭借精深的 RPA 专业知识,我们助力《财富》世界 500 强企业和一些全球发展最快的品牌提高生产力,减少错误,继续保持业内领先地位。

Loading...

Robotic Process Automation

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is an emerging business process that uses Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) to enable businesses to automate repetitive tasks. The technology removes the reliance on a human workforce and creates an error-free operating environment that can run twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. 

RWS’s RPA services provide you with a competitive advantage by integrating this technology into your operating models and Information Technology (IT) management. We provide customized solutions to automate business processes and tasks, such as data capture, interpretations and responses, and digitally communicate with other systems. The RPA bots automate mundane jobs, boost productivity and reduce processing time, resulting in employees being able to focus on other critical tasks.

Contact us

Experienced team

Our RPA team has considerable experience offering flexible and highly scalable business models that are not tied to any one system. Rather, we select the best-fit technology for our clients’ individual needs. 

We provide end-to-end support that includes analyzing, capturing and integrating a result-oriented solution saving time and costs while increasing accuracy and efficiency.

Our RPA services

Arrow up

Consulting and strategy

We look at the specific needs of your organization and build an RPA strategy.
Consulting and strategy
Assessment
Proof of concept
Production
Automation design, build and implementation
Realization and maintenance
Management and support

The business benefits

We develop workflows that integrate into your IT infrastructure to minimize the need for manpower. This maximizes productivity, reduces errors and allows for faster, more flexible delivery, creating cost-savings for your business and a better experience for your customers.

We are RWS

Our deep RPA expertise helps Fortune 500 enterprises and some of the world’s fastest-growing brands increase productivity, reduce errors and strengthen their long-term outlook.
Loading...