创译

您往往会精心准备国内市场的营销内容,但在进行全球宣传时只是简单翻译,这样恐怕难以唤起目标受众的共鸣。因此,需要专门处理面向细分市场的营销材料。 

适用方法就是创译。创译是指重塑面向细分市场的宣传内容(如口号、产品名称、标语、图片及广告文案等),使其符合目标市场的行为、情感及文化偏好。RWS 在忠于品牌初衷的同时重塑内容,帮助您激励和吸引所有市场中的消费者。

联系我们

创译流程

Person converge

品牌及产品培训

向语言服务专家、双语创意文案人员及广告商告知您的背景情况。
品牌及产品培训
创建风格指南和术语数据库
调查
协作
审校
当地核心小组测试

相关服务

本地化

助力实现产品、软件、支持内容及其他文档的全球化。

数字化营销

确保在合适的时间将您的数字体验传递给目标受众。

内容创作

从零开始为每个目标市场创作面向细分市场的宣传内容。

RWS 引领文化融合潮流

我们为全球知名品牌创建和定制面向细分市场的创意营销内容。我们的本地双语创意文案人员拥有相关领域和广告专业知识。他们擅长在保持品牌完整度的同时进行文案改编,塑造您的品牌全球影响力。
Loading...

Transcreation

You spend time and effort crafting the concepts and values behind the messaging for your home market, yet simply translating them may not inspire and motivate in other regions. Highly targeted marketing materials require a specialized approach. 

The approach is transcreation, a process that recreates highly targeted content—such as taglines, product names, slogans, images and ad copy—to align it with the behaviours, emotions and cultural preferences of each market. We reinvent your content, while remaining faithful to your original intent, to inspire and motivate consumers in all your markets.

Contact us

Our transcreation process

Person converge

Brand and product training

We provide background to our linguists, bilingual creative writers and advertisers about who you are as a company.
Brand and product training
Creating style guides and terminology databases
Research
Collaboration
Reviews
In-country focus group testing

Related services

Localization

Making your products, software, support content and other documentation global-ready.

Digital Marketing

Ensuring your digital experiences reach the right people at the right time.

Content Creation

Creating highly targeted content from scratch for each market, in-market.

We are RWS, leaders in cultural adaptation

We create and customize highly targeted, creative marketing content for the world’s most recognizable brands. Our in-country bilingual creative writers have subject-matter and advertising expertise and know how to preserve brand integrity while adapting messaging for maximum global impact.
Loading...