Intellectual Property Research

When it comes to research, RWS offers the most robust intellectual property (IP) researcher services and tools available. From our market leading patent research database, PatBase, to the world’s most comprehensive set of IP search offerings, RWS offers services that can be aligned to any budget and desired outcome to drive your IP business.
Enquire today

RWS Webinar: Optimize and Leverage your IP Search Results

Thursday 20 May 2021
09:00 PT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST

Join RWS to optimize and accelerate your intellectual property search results and streamline the efficiency and effectiveness of your reviewing strategy